fillet between two perpendicular line?

fillet between two perpendicular line?

Postby xlao » Thu May 18, 2017 1:10 pm

I want to insert a fillet between two (initially) perpendicular lines.
I tried using the tweak command-->fillet--->provide fillet radius and curve IDs (the two lines), but it didn't work. It gives me an error:
ERROR:
Encountered an uncaught exception 'Attempted get of empty DLIList
'. Command failed.

Any suggestion?
xlao
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2017 3:06 pm

Re: fillet between two perpendicular line?

Postby csimsoft Moderator » Wed Jun 14, 2017 6:32 am

Could you provide a journal file or model that shows the curves?
csimsoft
csimsoft Moderator
 
Posts: 246
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 5:59 pm
Location: American Fork, UT


Return to Creation and Modification

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Search / Mark

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 58 on Mon Jun 26, 2017 4:19 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest