Switching between mouse and command prompt

Use this forum to talk about enhancements and fixes.

Switching between mouse and command prompt

Postby Cubit User » Thu May 31, 2012 7:20 am

I often have a text editor open from which I paste cubit scripts and find that when I switch over to Cubit I was in mouse mode previously. Is there a keystroke to switch from mouse mode down to the command prompt? If not, I would like to make a feature request because it is much quicker for me not to have to use my mouse to switch windows.

Thanks
Cubit User
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 12:42 pm

Re: Switching between mouse and command prompt

Postby csimsoft Moderator » Thu May 31, 2012 2:42 pm

There currently in not a shortcut to set the focus in the command prompt. We have added it to the enhancement requests.

Thank you,
csimsoft
csimsoft Moderator
 
Posts: 246
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 5:59 pm
Location: American Fork, UT


Return to Feature Requests and Fixes

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Search / Mark

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 58 on Mon Jun 26, 2017 4:19 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest