Command Window, Font Size

General topics about Trelis/Cubit, such as localization, GUI, etc.

Command Window, Font Size

Postby swainwc » Mon Feb 18, 2013 6:46 pm

Font enlargement in command window. Can you increase the font size in the command window?
swainwc
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 6:29 pm

Re: Command Window, Font Size

Postby csimsoft Moderator » Mon Feb 25, 2013 12:35 pm

Yes, Tools-Options-Layout.
csimsoft
csimsoft Moderator
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 5:59 pm
Location: American Fork, UT


Return to General Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron

Search / Mark

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 1 guest (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 50 on Mon Feb 23, 2015 7:54 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest