Variable list

General topics about Trelis/Cubit, such as localization, GUI, etc.

Variable list

Postby Cubit User » Wed Aug 15, 2012 10:20 am

How do I list the variables that have been set in aprepro commands in Cubit?
Cubit User
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Wed May 16, 2012 12:42 pm

Re: Variable list

Postby csimsoft Moderator » Wed Aug 15, 2012 10:21 am

You can generate a list of the variables and their values by typing

${DUMP()}

at the command prompt.
csimsoft
csimsoft Moderator
 
Posts: 237
Joined: Tue Feb 14, 2012 5:59 pm
Location: American Fork, UT


Return to General Topics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron

Search / Mark

User Control Panel

Login

Who is online

In total there are 0 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 0 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 58 on Mon Jun 26, 2017 4:19 pm

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests